MAP E-MAIL
    Today is
Welcome to register the Lianyungang bright easy chemical industry Limited company website, this company's main product is 2- chlorine nicotine acid welcome selects and purchases, we will serve wholeheartedly for you, thank the cooperation!
 

Lianyungang Longe Chemical Industry Co., Ltd. is located in Lianyungang Chemical Park in Jiangsu province, and enjoys very convenient road, railway, seaway and airway transportation.

With an occupied floor area of over 60mu, building area of 5,000 sq. meters, total investment of 50 million RMB yuan and net assets of 30 million RMB yuan, we have built 3 workshops. Currently, we have more than 100 employees including 3 senior engineers, 8 engineers and over 20 technicians.

Backed by renowned overseas companies and domestic research institutes and universities, we area private enterprise engaged in the R &D, manufacture and sales of high-technology-content fine chemicals, mainly including various pharmaceutical/pesticide intermediates. With many years’ efforts, we have maintained excellent cooperative relationships with various world famous companies, and most of our products are exported to Europe and the US, the Middle East and the Southeast Asia.

Currently, the company has been approved by ISO9002 and ISO14001. In recent years, under the business philosophy of “Creating Longe Brand, Be a Century-long Company”, we have kept innovating and creatively absorbed management of standardization to fully implement Quality, Environment and Occupational Health Management Systems, organize effective internal control and monitoring and establish incentive mechanisms; enriching and perfect unique corporate culture, which has greatly improved the overall management level of the company and maintained a sustainable, sound and steady momentum of growth.

To fulfill our social responsibility, we attach great importance to environmental protection and increase our investment in environmental protection facilities. And our modern three wastes treatment station has been verified for acceptance.

 
HOME     |     ABOUT US      |     PRODUCT     |     ORDER     |     CONTACT US      |     CHINESE
Copyright(C)2008,Lianyungang Longe Chemical Industry Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle
公安機關備案號:32072402010123
开魔域私服现在赚钱么 加拿大快乐8开奖 北京快中彩 河南11选五购买 江西十一选五任五遗漏 北京赛车预测158网 福建快三开奖走势l 福律体彩36选7走势图 pk10玩家技巧图片 2020年最新开奖 香港股市行情查询 股票涨跌怎么计算 华东六肖15选开奖结果 广西快3走势图基本图 河北十一选五杀号技巧 菲律宾马尼拉四大赌场 河南快3预测

網站地圖 E-MAIL
    今天是
歡迎登錄連云港市朗易化工有限公司網站,本公司的主要產品是2-氯煙酸歡迎選購,我們將竭誠為您服務,謝謝合作!
 

       連云港市朗易化工有限公司坐落于化工園區-----江蘇省連云港市化工園內,公路、鐵路、海運和航空四通八達,交通極為便利。
        公司占地面積為60余畝,建筑面積5000平方米,投資總額5000萬元,凈資產3000萬元,一期已建成三個車間,二期規劃通過審核,正在積極籌建中。目前員工人百余人,其中高級工程師3名,工程師8名,技術員二十余名。

        本公司是民營科技型企業,以國外企業及國內科研院所和高等院校為技術依托,開發、生產、銷售高技術含量的精細化工產品,主要生產多種醫藥、農藥中間體產品,通過幾年的不斷努力,使我們與多家國際企業保持良好的合作關系,多數產品遠銷歐美、中東、東南亞市場。

        目前,公司已通過 ISO9002和ISO14001質量環境認證體系。近年來,堅持“創朗易品牌、做百年企業”的經營理念,不斷開拓創新,創造性地引進吸收標準化管理思想方法,推廣質量、環境、職業健康安全三個管理體系,組織建立有效的內部控制監督、競爭激勵機制;構建符合實際、適合快速發展的公司管理體制;不斷豐富和完善的企業文化,使企業的整體經營管理水平明顯提高,保持了持續、健康、穩定的發展勢頭。

        公司在發展生產的同時,重視環境保護,加大環保設施的投入,現代化的三廢處理站已通過驗收。公司秉承“蘊志興華、家與國永”的管理理念,忠誠履行社會責任。

 
首頁     |     公司簡介     |     產品介紹     |     在線交易     |     聯系我們     |     ENGLISH
連云港市朗易化工有限公司權所有(C)2008 網絡支持 中國化工網 全球化工網 生意寶
公安機關備案號:32072402010123
开魔域私服现在赚钱么 永利棋牌网? 哈灵麻将下载 精选4肖5码 浙江体彩6十1选号工具 三肖必中特全年无错版 幸运农场实app 香港中特精准网 麻将 新手 入门 诀窍 西甲联赛 微乐贵阳麻将官方免费 英超第29轮 星悦福建麻将ios下载 股票融资杠杆 友博国际app棋牌下载 股票账户怎么开户 姚记棋牌首页